One person, 500 to 1,000 pages a month
| Plan | Monthly | Yearly (per month) | Pages a month | Extra page | Users / numbers | HIPAA BAA | Price source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JamFax Pay as you go | $2.99 | — | None included; you pay per page from prepaid credit | $0.10 | 1 number | No | |
| JamFax e-Fax | $14.99 | $12.49 | 1,000, sent and received; free for 14 days | $0.05 | 1 number | No | |
| Fax.Plus Premium | $17.99 | $13.99 | 500 | $0.07 | 1 member, 1 number | Enterprise plan only | source |
| Dropbox Fax Professional | $19.99 | $16.67 | 500+ | $0.05 | 10 senders | Not stated | source |
| eFax Personal | $18.99 | $15.83 | 200 | $0.10 | 1 user, 1 number | Not on this plan | source |
| iFax Plus | $29.99 | $24.99 | 500 | Not stated | 1 number | Not stated | source |
| SRFax Healthcare Basic | $16.05 | $13.65 | 500, sent and received | $0.05 | Multiple users | Yes | source |
| MetroFax Essential | $11.95 | $9.96 | 550, sent and received | Not stated | 1 number | Not stated | source |
| Nextiva vFAX Essential | $9.95 | $7.95 | 500, sent and received | $0.03 | Not stated | Separate HIPAA plan | source |
| RingCentral Fax 3000 | $27.99 | $22.99 | 3,000 per user | Not stated | Priced per user; extra numbers $4.99 a month | Not stated (says it supports HIPAA compliance) | source |
Yearly prices are the yearly total divided by 12. JamFax yearly plans cost 10 months' price for 12. JamFax pay as you go is monthly only, at $0.10 a page sent or received from credit you add from $10: 50 pages in a month comes to $7.99, 100 pages to $12.99. JamFax monthly e-Fax with a new number has a 14-day free trial (up to 50 pages) and a 30-day money-back guarantee on the first payment.